Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Contact Us

McConchie Trucking Ltd.
2109 Route 121
Norton NB
E5T 1E8

Office Phone   506-839-2348
Fax                    506-839-2281                 

Larry McConchie  larry@mcconchietrucking.ca        
506-839-2348 Ext: 106

Carol McConchie  
carol@mcconchietrucking.ca     
506-839-2348 Ext: 102

Shane McConchie
shane@mcconchietrucking.ca
506-839-2348 Ext: 405

Kim MacDonald 
Home Delivery Coordinator   
kim@mcconchietrucking.ca
506-839-2348 Ext: 105

Jennifer Hart  Administration   
jennifer@mcconchietrucking.ca
506-839-2348 Ext: 104

Amanda McQuinn amanda@mcconchietrucking.ca
Dispatcher
506-839-2348 Ext-101    
 
Fax:  506-839-2281

Complete the form below for a free estimate

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Type of Load:
Description/Destination: